CCL 6 2016 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad, Members, Kits, Logos

All CCL 6 2016 Crazy fans enjoy with us CCL 6 2016 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad, Members, Kits, Logos, theme song download and team owner, captain names. Bhojpuri Dabanggs performed from last five years ago and now this was the six season. Bhojpuri Dabanggs ccl t20 team manager name is Vikas Singh and two teams owners Mohit Kamboj, Aksha Kamjob. Bhojpuri Dabanggs t20 team face there first ccl match on day one 23rd January against Bengal Tigers ccl team at Mumbai Cricket Stadium.

CCL 6 2016 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad, Members, Kits, Logos

Team Logos

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Members,Squads Names 2016

  1. Rahul Ahluwalia (Therapist)
  2. Vikas Singh (Team Manager)
  3. Mohit Kamboj (Owner)
  4. Aksha Kamboj ( Owner)
  5. Surendra Mehta (Chief Advisor)

CCL 6 Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad, Members

  1. Vaibhav Rai
  2. Aditya Ojha
  3. Yash Kumar
  4. Ram Pravesh
  5. Yadavshatrughan
  6. Sushil Singh
  7. Ravi Kishan
  8. Vikrant Singh
  9. Ayaz Khan
  10. Diesh Lal Yadav
  11. Manoj Tiwari
  12. Ajhoy Sharm
  13. Jay Prakash Yadav
  14. Pawan Singh
  15. Praksh Jais
  16. Akbar Naqvi
  17. Alok Kumar
  18. Vikash SIngh
  19. Uday Tiwari
  20. Pratap Dwivedi
  21. Kumargajender

Check Also

CCL 6 Bengal Tigers Team Members Logos

CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers Team Members, Squads, Logos

Check here CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers team squad, members, team kits and logos with ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>