CCL 2016 Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members, Squad, Team Kits & Logos

All cricket lovers enjoy with us KARNATAKA BULLDOZERS TEAM SQUAD CCL6, OFFICIAL KITS, TEAM KITS & LOGOS, team members, theme song download and team owner, captain name. Celebrity Cricket league will be going to start from 23rd January and Karnataka Bulldozers ccl team played their first match on 24th January against the Telugu Warriors team at Bangalore cricket stadium. This was the Sunday night game and a big crowed coming for live match and spot their favorite actor team. Both teams have good squads so match was very tough and interesting from both teams. All viewers want to know all matches Karnataka Bulldozers date, timings we will update here in below gave for more further ccl 2016 details stay connected with our site.

CCL 2016 Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members, Squad, Team Kits & Logos


Karnataka Bulldozers Team Logos, members names ccl 6 2016

CCL 2016 Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members Names

  1. Bhaskarjagadish
  2. Bhuvan
  3. Abhimanyu
  4. Rajeev
  5. Mahesh
  6. Jayram Karthik
  7. Sunil Rao
  8. Dharma
  9. Diganth
  10. Chetan
  11. Rahul
  12. Pradeep
  13. Vishwas
  14. Dhruv
  15. Tarun Sudhir
  16. Tharun Chandra
  17. Chiranjeev Sharja
  18. Sarsan

Check Also

CCL 6 Bengal Tigers Team Members Logos

CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers Team Members, Squads, Logos

Check here CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers team squad, members, team kits and logos with ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>