CCL 2016: Mumbai Heroes Team Squad, Members, Logos, Team Kit

Celebrity Cricket League Season 6 2016 will be going to start from 23rd Jan and here MUMBAI HEROES TEAM SQUAD CCL 6, BRAND AMBASSADORS, TEAM KITS & LOGOS, team member, theme songs download and team owner name, captain name and matches dates. CCL 6 MUMBAI HEROES MH team played their very first match on 23rd January against the new team CCL Punjab De Sher team. This was the very first match so during the match start timings a big crowed coming for live and and spot their teams at Mumbai Venue. Mumbai Heroes team have big home ground advantage and CCL 6 MH team performed in A group.

CCL 2016: Mumbai Heroes Team Squad, Members, Logos, Team Kit

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team  Logos 

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Members, Logos 2016

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2016

  • Suniel Shetty
  • Aftab Shivdasani
  • Samir Kochhar
  • Sonu Sood
  • Bobby Deol
  • Aditya Roy Kapur
  • Bhupnider Singh
  • Apporva Lakhia
  • Indraneil Senugupta
  • Jeetu Varma
  • Shabir Ahluwalia
  • Yash Tonk
  • Varun Badola
  • Kabir Sadanand
  • Armaan Kohli
  • Randeep Hooda
  • Zayed Khan
  • Raja Bherwani
  • Vatsal Sheth
  • Amit Purohit

Check Also

CCL 6 Bengal Tigers Team Members Logos

CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers Team Members, Squads, Logos

Check here CCL 6 2016 Bengal Tigers team squad, members, team kits and logos with ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>