Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 22 January 2016 Live, Highlights

Here all crazy cricket fans enjoy with us Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 22 January 2016 Live, Highlights, match ball by ball online live scorecard, mach text commentary. This was the big game, match will be going to played at Westpac Stadium, Wellington and match will be going to kick off at 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT). This was the final t20 series match and all Pakistani cricket lovers live on ptv sports and here we will update the full cricket match live online when match start. Both twenty 20 teams have good squads and looking well for their match.

Pakistan twenty twenty cricket team performed in very first match very outstanding. But in very next match New Zealand team come back and win the match by ten wickets. Pakistan bowler totally failed to get any single game and now in those days Pakistani team looking in practice all day.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 22 January 2016 Live, Highlights

  • Date: 22-01-2016
  • Time: 11:00 PKT
  • Match: Pak vs Nz 3rd T20
  • Live on: PTv Sports

Pakistani team have strong batting, bowling line up but in previous game bowling side looking not so well. In this match may be Anwar Ali played in 3rd t20 final match. A big crowed coming for live game and other were enjoy with us match online.

Now series draw 1-1 and only single match left so game is very thrilling from both sides. Here we will update Pak vs Nz 3rd t20 full match video highlights 1st innings, 2nd inn gs so dont search any were for match or highlights coverage’s, for further series updates stay here.

Check Also

Bangladesh vs South Africa U19 2nd Match Live Score 27 January 2016

England tour of Bangladesh 2016 Dates Fixture Live Scores Schedule and Results

The England tour of Bangladesh 2016 is awaiting every cricket fan. This series will begin ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>