Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 All Team Squads, Player List

Here all cricket crazy fans enjoy with us Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 All Team Squads , Player List, team kit, jersey, team player list. Also you will be able to took the PSL T20 2015 all team captain names, them songs, logo, foreign and Pakistani player list. Pakistan Cricket Board announced the team auctions and Pakistan cricket board said PSL new name is HBL Pakistan Super League 2016. All teams were sold 93 Millions dollars and sponger by Habib Bank and live tv coverage bouth by UAE. There are total five teams were participating. These all were sold in 93 Millions dollar for ten years and Karachi team were sold price is 26 Millions dollar and hope Shahid Afridi performed in this teams. Najim Sathi said next year HBL Pakistan Super League will be held in Pakistan.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 All Team Squads, Player List

Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 All Team Squads

Pakistan Super League Franchises Sold

PSL franchises sold for 10 year period, all sold out by 3 pm on 3rd December.

  • Ary Group purchased Karachi for $2.6M.
  • Qatar Oil purchased Lahore for $2.4M.
  • UAE Capital Venture purchased Islamabad for $1.5M.
  • Haier purchased Lahore for $1.6M.
  • Omar Associates purchased Lahore for $1.1M.

PSL 2016 All Team Squads Squads Available Soon…….

Pakistan Super League Foreign Players List
Country Player
West Indies Chris Gayle, Kerion Pollard, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Narine, Dwayane Bravo, Jason Holder, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Samuel Badree, Denesh Ramdin, Tino Best
Sri Lanka Kumar Sangakkara, Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene, Ajantha Mendis
New Zealand Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Jesse Ryder, James Franklin,
Zimbabwe Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Elton Chigumbura, Chamunorwa Chibhabha
South Africa Robin Peterson, Jacques Kallis, Johan Botha
Bangladesh Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal
Netherlands Ryan ten Doeschate
Ireland Kevin O’Brien, Paul Stirling
England James Anderson, James Taylor, Ian Bell, Azhar Mehmood, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan, Monty Panesar, Steven Finn, Chris Woakes, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Luke Wright, Michael Carberry, Kevin Pietersen
Australia Shane Watson, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Brad Hogg, Shaun Tait, Andrew Symonds

He Said all player auction will be held on 19th or 21 December and matches will be held in UAE, sharjah , Dubai cricket stadiums. The event will be going to start on 04 Feb and last final match will be held on 24 February before the icc twenty 20 cricket world cup 2016 for more further latest HBL Pakistan Super League 2015 update, news, squads, stay with us.

Check Also

islamabad United Team Squad, Member, kit, logo team owner name psl 2016

PSL T20 2016: islamabad United Team Squad, Member, kit

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) ( پاکستان سپر لیگ‎) is a professional Twenty 20 cricket ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>