PSL 2016 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Members, Captain Name

All Cricket fans enjoy with us PSL 2016 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Members, Captain Name, team kit, theme song download and team owner name. Quetta Gladiators psl team represents the city of Queta which is the provincial captain of Baluchistan Pakistan. This was the first season and in this team many foreign, local player performed. Pakistan Super League 2016 start in the first week of February and all fans want to know about their city team squads, player list, captain name, owner name, coach name, so here is the right place were you will be able to get the all psl 2016 news, updates, score, fixtures, teams squads and much more.

PSL 2016 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Members, Captain Name, official theme song and there matches fixtures. Pakistani one day, test, t20 wicket keeper Sarfaraz Ahmed captain of the Quetta Galadiators psl team. While a big wicket keeper Moin Khan is the appointed coach of the teams. This was the first season of Pakistan Super League 2016 so right now only five teams were participating. Team owner name is Nadeem Omar who is the CEO of Omar Associates. Pakistan cricket board confirmed the teams squads, logos, kit, captain names and team kit color is Purple and Gold.

PSL 2016 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Members, Captain Name

Team Logos

PSL 2016 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, logos, kit color

Quetta Gladiators PSL 2016 Team Squad, Player List

  1. Kevin Pietersen (From England Cricket Team)
  2. Sarfraz Ahmed (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  3. Ahmed Shehzad (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  4. Anwar Ali (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  5. Jason Holder (From West Indies Cricket Team)
  6. Luke Wright (From England Cricket Team)
  7. Zulfiqar Babar (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  8. Umar Gul (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  9. Elton Chigumbura (From Zimbabwe Cricket Team)
  10. Bilal Asif (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  11. Asad Shafiq (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  12. Mohammad Nawaz (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  13. Saad Nasim (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  14. Mohammad Nabi (From Afghanistan Cricket Team)
  15. Akbar-ur-Rehman (From Pakistan Cricket Team)
  16. Bismillah Khan (From Pakistan Cricket Team)

Check Also

islamabad United Team Squad, Member, kit, logo team owner name psl 2016

PSL T20 2016: islamabad United Team Squad, Member, kit

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) ( پاکستان سپر لیگ‎) is a professional Twenty 20 cricket ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>