T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Pakistan, Time Table Pdf Download

All Pakistan cricket viewers / crazy fans check ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Pakistan, Time Table Pdf Download. Pakistan t20 team performed in Group and they face their very first match with Indian on Indian home ground. Pakistan cricket team have good and experienced squads but here is the big competition with India. They played total eight matches the very first match team yet not confirmed while second world t20 match with Indian and this match will be held at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 19 March, 2016.

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Pakistan, Time Table Pdf Download

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Pakistan pdf download

All T20 World Cup 2016 Pakistan Matches Schedule Timings.

1st Match

T20 World Cup 2016 14th Match, Super 10 Group 2 – Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier 1A)

Wed Mar 16 (20 ovs)15:00 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
————————————————————
2nd Match
T20 World Cup 2016 19th Match, Super 10 Group 2 – India v Pakistan
Sat Mar 19 (20 ovs)19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
————————————————————
3rd Match
T20 World Cup 2016 23rd Match, Super 10 Group 2 – New Zealand v Pakistan
Tue Mar 22 (20 ovs)19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
————————————————————-
4th Match
T20 World Cup 2016 26th Match, Super 10 Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
Fri Mar 25 (20 ovs)15:00 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
————————————————————-
  • Wed Mar 30 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
    1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBCFeroz Shah Kotla, DelhiLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
    2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBCWankhede Stadium, MumbaiLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 3 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
    Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)Eden Gardens, Kolkata

In above will provided all Pakistan ICC T20 World Cup 2016 matches schedule, time table, matches timings and matches time table with Pakistan timings, PKT Timings and Standard timings for more T20 World Cup 2016 latest updates stay with us.

Check Also

England vs New Zealand 1st Semi Final T20 Live Score Match Highlights 30 March 2016

T20 World 1st Semi Final: England vs New Zealand T20 Live Score Match Highlights 30 March 2016

Here we will provided T20 World 1st Semi Final: England vs New Zealand T20 Live Score ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>